Kale-ing Me Softly

 

 

Cooking the lentils in my stainless steel pot!

 

Ridiculously nutritious, bitches!!

 

Tonight’s dinner menu for one: 

Hearty lentil stew accompanied by some nutritious medium-grain brown rice and delightful oven-toasted kale. 

It came out really good except that I couldn’t finish the kale. It either is really filling or I used too much oil. I’m pretty sure it was my fault. But, besides that everything was totally delicious. I can’t believe I’m putting together meals like this in a six-person college suite on a school night. Crazy!

VEGAN PRIDE!!

2 Comments

Filed under Dinner

2 responses to “Kale-ing Me Softly

  1. gnavegan

    Que bien te salio todo!! nunca probe el kale,se ve rico.Muchos besitos.

  2. pinchevegan

    You’re a rock star!

Leave a Reply

